Update on Posting Schedule!

Image

Hey everyone, just a quick update: I am currently in the middle of outlining another project and drafting another one and when I am not doing those… enriching my imagination by watching Digimon  on Netflix with my sis (I know, pretty sad excuse but my sis is a terrible influence and here’s another confession: despite not being a huge Anime fan,  I LOVE Digimon and Airbender! Metal Greymon and Angemon are so bad ass! And the theme song is SO totally stuck in my head…damn.).

Anyway, I should return with new posts including the continuation of the ‘Before the First Draft’ series  and some other fun, sporadic thoughts starting Monday!

For all the readers out there, thanks again for following the blog and taking the time to read my two cents – not to mention, sharing your thoughts!

One thought on “Update on Posting Schedule!

  1. Pingback: Jyger’s Favourite 5 – 5 Favourite Champion-Level Digimon + Thoughts On Digimon Fusion Thus Far | Jyger's Rant

Leave a Reply

