25 things for aspiring writers! Look what the cat dragged in…

5766889608_f092ff652e_z
So after a long slog yesterday, I was doing my usual early-morning googly-fest and came across this article by author Chuck Wendig from his blog last year.

Refreshing, honest, hilarious and most of all – will ABSOLUTELY inspire your writing, so go READ it – not because I am telling you to but because all writers SHOULD!  I literally printed and have this posted on my wall right now! Enjoy!

UPDATE: I have taken off the ‘aspiring’ in my profile! Take that, you inner narco-pessimistic demon you!

One thought on “25 things for aspiring writers! Look what the cat dragged in…

  1. Pingback: What To Do When Someone Asks You To Work For Free | SoshiTech

Leave a Reply

